Officer for 2008-2011
The election was on Saturday, October 2007
Officers will take office in January 2008
*Officers serve for two years. Next election will be October 2011.
At the October 2009 meeting, it was voted to keep the same officers for another two years.

President - Greg Gray
Vice-president - Eddie Neal
Secretary - Gladys Gipson
Treasurer - Inge Oakley

Cemetery Book Committee - Vacant
Cemetery Clean Up Committee - Vacant
Program Committee & Newsletter - Vacant
Publicity Committee - Greg Gray
Telephone Committee - Eddie Neal

Previous Officers

This page was last updated on Wednesday, 19-Aug-2015 09:31:41 MST

Rhio's Sampler

Thia site is hosted by
Genealogy Village
Genealogy Village

   Polk Cemetery Preservation Committee is NOT part of any Government Agency - State, County or City.
It is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit Organization dependant upon Volunteers and Donations.

If you have information that would benefit other researchers,
please email to and it will be published on this website.

The information contained on this website is not intended for commercial use.
It may be used for personal genealogical research, but it can not be used in any compilation, publication, collection, or other reproduction for profit without written permission from both the submitter and the webmaster.

Copyright © 2006 - 2013